Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

Excellence for All

Year 7

Welcome to the Charter School. You can find information about the detailed curriculum for your child in the curriculum section. If you have questions or would like any more information about your child's learning please contact your child's tutor in the first instance. Contact details are set out below.

In the documents below you will find gudance about how to use our VLE and you can also find the recent presentation given at the 'Meet the Team' evening for parents of year 7 pupils.

Year 7 Tutors

7C Kate Dougall KDougall@charter.southwark.sch.uk

7H Daniel Webster DWebster@charter.southwark.sch.uk

7A Emily Watson EWatson@charter.southwark.sch.uk

7R Rebecca O'Donnell RODonnell@charter.southwark.sch.uk

7T Jennifer Kempster/Helen Simpson JKempster@charter.southwark.sch.uk or HSimpson@charter.southwark.sch.uk

7E Karla Pappon KPappon@charter.southwark.sch.uk