Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

Excellence for All

Dates

Term Dates

All key dates for this half term are set out below and also in the Calendar on the homepage of this website. 

Spring Term Important Dates:

Thursday 8 February: 6th form offers Information Evening: Internal offers, arrive at 5pm for a 5:15pm start; External offers, arrive at 6pm for a 6:15pm start

Monday 12 to Friday 16th February HALF TERM

Thursday 22 February: Y10 achievement evening 4-7pm

Friday 23 February: INSET DAY school closed to all pupils

Wednesday 28 February: school closes early at 1:10pm for sixth form interviews

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 March: School production 'The Caucasian Chalk Circle' 7 - 10pm - Ticketed event. On sale now via ParentPay

Wednesday 7 March: Friends Committee meeting 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Library

Thursday 8 March: Y8 achievement evening 4pm – 7pm

Thursday 22 March: Parents Forum 2 TBC

Friday 23 March: Friends Quiz night 7-10pm Ticketed event. On sale soon via ParentPay

Thursday 29 March: Last day of spring term - school closes at 1:10pm

Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April inc. EASTER HOLIDAYS