Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

Excellence for All

Dates

Term Dates

All key dates for this half term are set out below and also in the Calendar on the homepage of this website. 

Summer Term 2018 Important Dates:

Monday 16 April - Summer term starts 8:25am

Thursday 19 April: Friends Committee meeting 6:30—7:30pm in the Library

Wednesday 2 May: Friends Charity Auction from 7:30pm at Vintage 1824

Thursday 3 May: Y7 achievement evening 4-7pm

Monday 7 May: BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 8 - Friday 11 May: Y10 end of year exams

Monday 14 May: External exams start (GCSE/A level)

Monday 14 May-Friday 18 May: Y10 Work Experience Week

Thursday 17 May: Friends Committee meeting 6:30—7:30pm in the Library

Monday 21 May: School closes early at 1:10pm for new Y7 interviews

May 28—June 5 HALF TERM